Events Calendar

By Year By Month Jump to month
Download as iCal file
Set Subject Competition "Shadows" for projected images and "Street Life" for Prints
Wednesday 15 February 2017, 08:00pm - 10:00pm

Judge to be announced

Set Subject Competition "Shadows" for projected images and "Street Life" for Prints

Download as iCal file
Wednesday 15 February 2017 08:00pm - 10:00pm

Judge to be announced

Back

Upcoming Events

07Mar
Wed Mar 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
To be announced
19Mar
21Mar
Wed Mar 21 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Malcolm Cook - "The Journey to Platinum"
04Apr
Wed Apr 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Ladies v Gents
18Apr
Wed Apr 18 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Set Subject Competition

Recent Events

03Jan
Wed Jan 03 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Philip Joyce and his short stories
17Jan
Wed Jan 17 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Open Competition 3/4
31Jan
Wed Jan 31 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
A Night in the Studio
07Feb
Wed Feb 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Everyone's a judge - table top critique
21Feb
Wed Feb 21 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Natural History Competition

Meetings

We meet
1st, 3rd and 4th Wed of the month

Wed: 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm

Download Programme

Login

Location

We meet at

Badby Village Hall

The Green, Badby, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11 3AL

Contact Us

The Secretary

Badby and District Photo Club

Tel 01327 876370

E-Mail

© All images copyright owned by the author