Events Calendar

By Year By Month Jump to month
Download as iCal file
Possible external competition
Wednesday 17 November 2021, 07:30pm - 09:30pm

Possible external competition

Download as iCal file
Wednesday 17 November 2021 07:30pm - 09:30pm

Back

Upcoming Events

20Oct
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Appraising Images
03Nov
Wed Nov 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Guest - Phil Cooling
17Nov
Wed Nov 17 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Possible external competition
01Dec
Wed Dec 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
2nd Open Competition
15Dec
Wed Dec 15 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Small Prints and Social

Recent Events

30Jun
Wed Jun 30 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
AGM & Awards
01Sep
Wed Sep 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Start of new Season
15Sep
Wed Sep 15 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Guest - Alan Sheers
29Sep
Wed Sep 29 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Close up work
06Oct
Wed Oct 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
1st Open Competition - ZOOM

Meetings

We meet
1st, 3rd and 4th Wed of the month

Wed: 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm

Login

Location

We meet at

Badby Village Hall

The Green, Badby, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11 3AL

Contact Us

The Secretary

Badby and District Photo Club

Tel 01327 876370

E-Mail

© All images copyright owned by the author