Events Calendar

By Year By Month Jump to month
Download as iCal file
Set Subject Competition
Wednesday 06 April 2022, 07:30pm - 09:30pm

Prints = "Something Old"

DPIs = Speed

Set Subject Competition

Download as iCal file
Wednesday 06 April 2022 07:30pm - 09:30pm

Prints = "Something Old"

DPIs = Speed

Back

Upcoming Events

17Nov
Wed Nov 17 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Possible external competition
01Dec
Wed Dec 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
2nd Open Competition
02Feb
Wed Feb 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
3rd Open Competition
06Apr
Wed Apr 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Set Subject Competition
18May
Wed May 18 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Natural History Competition

Recent Events

02Dec
Wed Dec 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
2nd Open Competition
03Mar
Wed Mar 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
2nd Open Competition
07Apr
Wed Apr 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Natural History Competition: Barry Boswell
02Jun
Wed Jun 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Set Subject Competition
06Oct
Wed Oct 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
1st Open Competition - ZOOM

Meetings

We meet
1st, 3rd and 4th Wed of the month

Wed: 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm

Login

Location

We meet at

Badby Village Hall

The Green, Badby, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11 3AL

Contact Us

The Secretary

Badby and District Photo Club

Tel 01327 876370

E-Mail

© All images copyright owned by the author